skip to content

Board Info

Learn about the Big Sky Transportation District (BSTD) Board

Board Information

The Big Sky Transportation District Board is appointed by the Gallatin and Madison County Commissioners. Board members oversee all aspects of the Skyline service, including the budget and routes.

Gallatin County Board Members

Bayard Dominick – Lone Mountain Land Company
Courtney Jones – Big Sky Resort
Ennion Williams (Chair) – Big Sky Vacation Rentals

Madison County Board Members

Amy Fonte – Big Sky Resort
Tara Ayers – Lone Mountain Land Company

Big Sky Transportation District Staff

Darren R Brugmann – Executive Director

*If you are interested in joining our board please contact us for more information.

BSTD Board Meetings

The BSTD Board typically meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month (check the News section of this website for specific dates and times). Meetings are held in the Big Sky Resort Tax District Conference room at 11 Lone Peak Drive – Unit 204. Meetings are open to the public and can be attended in person or online via zoom.